MOC Multimedia Intl | Tel: +65 62086731 | HP: +65 87667656 | Email: facilities@mocmi.com.sg

AVAILABILITY CALENDAR

LEGEND
Blue - Booked (NOT AVAILABLE)
Peach - Weekends (NOT AVAILABLE)
All Other Colours - Weekdays (AVAILABLE)
Use top row left and right arrow for scrolling to dates one week before or one week ahead.
Booking Calendar (Current Date)
August, 2019
Times
09:00
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
Sun, 18/08/2019
18
Mon, 19/08/2019
19
Tue, 20/08/2019
20
Wed, 21/08/2019
21
Thu, 22/08/2019
22
Fri, 23/08/2019
23
Sat, 24/08/2019
24
Sun, 25/08/2019
25
Mon, 26/08/2019
26
Tue, 27/08/2019
27
Wed, 28/08/2019
28
Thu, 29/08/2019
29
Fri, 30/08/2019
30
Sat, 31/08/2019
31
Sun, 01/09/2019
01
Mon, 02/09/2019
02
Tue, 03/09/2019
03
Wed, 04/09/2019
04
Thu, 05/09/2019
05
Fri, 06/09/2019
06
Sat, 07/09/2019
07
Sun, 08/09/2019
08
Mon, 09/09/2019
09
Tue, 10/09/2019
10
Wed, 11/09/2019
11
Thu, 12/09/2019
12
Fri, 13/09/2019
13
Sat, 14/09/2019
14
Sun, 15/09/2019
15
Mon, 16/09/2019
16
Tue, 17/09/2019
17
Call